(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, 鶹, NY 12550
 

Administration





Dr. Jackielyn Manning Campbell, Superintendent of Schools
Email: jmanningcampbell@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3500



Mr. Ed Forgit, Deputy Superintendent of Schools
Email: eforgit@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3500

Mr. Michael Mclymore, Asst. Supt. (Human Resources)
Email: mmclymore@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3460

Mrs. Sara Vann, Exec. Director (Human Resources)
Email: svann@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3460

Mrs. Andrea Moriarty, Asst. Supt. (Curriculum & Instruction, Elementary)
Email: amoriarty@necsd.net 
Phone: (845) 563-3420

Mr. Chris Bayer, Asst. Supt. (Exceptional Learners)
Email: cbayer@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-8520 

Ms. Kimberly Rohring, Asst. Supt. (Finance)
Email: krohring@necsd.net
Phone:  845-563-3504

Dr. Natasha Freeman-Mack, Asst. Supt., Chief Equity Officer
Email: nfreemanmack@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 563-3449

Mr. Anibal Velez, Executive Director (Operations and Maintenance)
Email: avelez@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 568-8600

Ms. Onyx Peterson, Asst. Supt. Chief Information and Data Officer
Email: opeterson@necsd.net
Phone: (845) 568-6550



QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
鶹 Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage 鶹
845.563.3750
South 鶹
845.563.7000
鶹 Main
845.563.5400
鶹 North
845.563.8400
鶹 West
845.568.6560